Anticipate!! Waje’s new album,”The Misfit”.

The 12 track album has features from Ice Prince Zamani and Bangalee. Waje describes the album as “collection of songs that connects audiences in a mix of various genres, The Misfit album blends Afrobeat and disco with leanings of hip-hop and dancehall vibes. The lyrical content explores themes of love, escapism, self-assurance, and expression.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *