Ajebutter22 releases album art and tracklist for new upcoming album

In 2014, Ajebutter22 released his debut album “Anytime soon” and gained some recognition. The recognition grew as he dropped his second album “What Happens in Lagos” in 2017. He is set to release his third album “Soundtrack To The Good Life” on Friday 20th January, 2023. The album features some alternative and Afrobeat musicians like Ajebo Hustlers who featured in an earlier released track “Enjoyment,” Oxlade, Ladipoe,Toby Shang, Koromone. The feature still continues as he went cross country to Ghananian Joey B and Kidi. From the UK, fans will hear Kida Kudz, Not3s, and Mellissa. Today, Wednesday 18th January 2023, the singer released the tracklist and cover art for “Soundtrack To The Good Life” and many are in anticipation.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *