Omah Lay Unveils Official Tracklist For ‘Boy Alone’ Deluxe

Nigerian sensational singer and songwriter Stanley Omah Didia, popularly known as Omah Lay has unveiled the additional songs that will make up the deluxe version of his ‘Boy Alone’ album.

The award-winning singer-songwriter who released the 14-track debut album in the second half of 2022 is set to follow up with the deluxe version of the project.

Omah Lay also announced that the deluxe version will have UK ace rapper Aitch and others on it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *