Sean Tizzle Unveils Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Album ‘Dues’

Renowned Nigerian artist Sean Tizzle has created a buzz in the music industry by revealing the tracklist for his much-awaited album, ‘Dues’.

Sean Tizzle, known for his chart-topping hits in the early 2010s, took a hiatus from the mainstream music scene. However, he is now gearing up for a triumphant comeback with the release of his latest album, ‘Dues’. On June 13, 2023, the artist took to his social media platforms to share the tracklist, unveiling 12 captivating songs that will mark his highly anticipated return.

What makes ‘Dues’ particularly intriguing is that it showcases Sean Tizzle’s solo artistry without any featured artists. With this approach, the artist aims to remind listeners of his innate ability to create captivating music, reminiscent of his previous hits such as ‘Sho Le’, ‘Loke Loke’ featuring 9ice, ‘Perfect Gentleman’, ‘Kilogbe’ featuring Reminisce, and ‘Igi Orombo’ featuring Tiwa Savage.

In a recent revelation, Sean Tizzle expressed that his absence from the forefront of the music industry was never part of his plan, and he had no intentions of leaving the mainstream. With the release of ‘Dues’, he intends to make up for lost time and reestablish his position among his contemporaries.

‘Dues’ is slated for release on June 16, 2023, and it holds significant importance as Sean Tizzle’s fourth studio album and his first since 2018. Fans and music enthusiasts eagerly await the album’s drop, anticipating an enthralling collection of tracks that will undoubtedly captivate listeners and solidify Sean Tizzle’s place in the Nigerian music landscape once again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *