Blaqbonez Drops “Emeka Must Shine” Tracklist

The much-anticipated album “Emeka Must Shine” by the fast-rising hip-hop sensation Blaqbonez is out on Friday. Since his emergence in 2018, Blaqbonez has become the face of Nigerian hip-hop. His debut album “Sex Over Love” was met with critical acclaim, and he has since gone on to collaborate with the likes of Vector and MI Abaga. Now, after two years of hard work and dedication, Blaqbonez is finally releasing his new album “Emeka Must Shine”.
The album is an exploration of Blaqbonez’s journey, from his struggles to his successes. It is an intensely personal and introspective look into his life and his growth as a person. From the infectious beats to the clever wordplay, the album is sure to capture the hearts and minds of listeners.


  1. Road Runners ft Black Sherif
  2. 6 Business days ft Projexx
  3. Kilo
  4. Like Ice Spice
  5. Nyem Ego ft Jeriq the hussla
  6. Naija Shawty ft Victony
  7. Dollerz ft Odumodublvck
  8. Masquerade ft M24
  9. Shine forever
  10. Bad till Eternity ft Zlatan
  11. No Sleep $$$ ft Young Jonn
  12. Bezos
  13. Wait let me get the tissue
  14. Cinderella Girl ft. Ludacris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *