Yemi Alade releases four-track EP ‘Mamapiano’

Nigerian singer-songwriter Yemi Alade have treated her fans to a delight with the release of her latest offering, a four-track EP entitled Mamapiano. As the title aptly suggests, the new extended play is a carefully crafted listening experience, strictly featuring four amapiano tracks.
Mamapiano stands out as an impressive collection, comprised exclusively of four amapiano tracks, each bearing the unmistakable imprint of Yemi Alade’s talent. The EP marks a brief detour from her previous works, as she effortlessly navigates amapiano, infusing her unique style into the genre, and providing her audience with a refreshing and immersive listening experience.

The noteworthy collaboration within the EP comes in the form of the third track titled, EFCC, where Yemi Alade joins forces with Ajebo Hustlers. Ajebo Hustlers’ contribution to the track is nothing short of exceptional, showcasing their talent and seamless integration into the amapiano soundscape.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *