Adekunle Gold Unveils Cover Art and Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Album ‘Tequila Ever After’

Afrobeats superstar, Adekunle Gold, has unveiled the captivating cover art and tracklist for his highly anticipated fifth album, ‘Tequila Ever After (TEA)’.

Adekunle Gold’s musical brilliance continues to push the boundaries of Afrobeats, blending sounds, exceptional songwriting, and captivating stage presence.

With the successful release of his hit single ‘Party No Dey Stop’ featuring Zinoleesky earlier this year, Adekunle Gold has been teasing listeners with sensational tracks like ‘Omo Eko’ and ‘Do You Mind’ in preparation for the highly awaited album, ‘Tequila Ever After’.

The vibrant cover art exudes a sense of peace and serenity, capturing Adekunle Gold’s Rockstar persona, ‘Tio Tequila’. Set against the backdrop of breathtaking California mountains, the cover art showcases Adekunle Gold’s relaxed and content state of mind.

In this artistic evolution, Adekunle Gold plants his feet firmly on the ground, embracing his greatness while venturing into new musical territories. The album, consisting of 18 incredible songs, solidifies Adekunle Gold’s status as an Afrobeats hitmaker, gifted songwriter, and genre-bending maestro.

The highly anticipated ‘Tequila Ever After’ marks the beginning of Adekunle Gold’s Tio Tequila era, captivating listeners worldwide through thrilling collaborations and showcasing his international Rockstar persona.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *